2019 NatWest everywoman Awards - Judges


Sarah Anderson CBE

Chief Executive, The Listening Place

Maxine Benson MBE

Co-founder, Everywoman Ltd

Rosaleen Blair CBE

Founder & CEO, Alexander Mann Solutions

Julie Deane OBE

Founder, The Cambridge Satchel Company

Annoushka Ducas MBE

Creative Director, Annoushka Jewellery

Celia Duncan

Women's Editor, Daily Mail

Karen Gill MBE

Co-founder, Everywoman Ltd

Suzanne Brock

Founder, Nutriment

Poonam Gupta OBE

Founder, PG Paper Company Ltd

Joanna Hansford

Managing Director, Jo Hansford

Harriet Hastings

Founder & Managing Director, Biscuiteers

Anna Lee

Co-Founder, STORM

Melissa Odabash

Fashion Designer, Melissa Odabash

Rowan Finnegan

Founder, Regenerative Investment

Helen Pattinson

Co-founder & Director, Montezuma's Chocolate

Chrissie Rucker OBE

Founder, The White Company

Kanya King CBE

Entrepreneur & CEO, MOBO Group

Rob Love

Chairman, Chief Executive and Co-Founder, Crowdfunder

Sam Smith

CEO, finnCap

Christina Vaughan

Founder, Image Source

Sarah Wood

Co-Founder, Unruly

Abi Wright

Founder, Spabreaks.com